Digital Birdy’s First NEWSLETTER!

MAY
Digital Birdy is a new breakout business offering you strictly Digital Items. We hope to get many subscribers for our newsletter, because through here is where we will release our freebie items! Each month we will offer insight, tips and tricks on things that are useful to those who wish to start their hand in Graphic Design, or people who are just looking to admire great work! This month is especially exciting because it’s our FIRST newsletter EVER. (*Sound the kazoo’s & confetti!*)

Let’s give a bit of background into the Digital Birdy Company. I am a self taught Graphic Designer who doubles as a stay at home mom to FOUR, yep, I said Four children. My children are all under the age of 6 and they are my inspiration. Ever since I could remember, I loved to design and create things in Photoshop. Through the power of the ever growing internet, I was able to turn my ideas into a business and generate money from them. It has been an amazing journey and I can’t wait to see where it leads me!

For the month of MAY, I am offering a 10% discount on ALL Digital Birdy Items! Don’t forget to take advantage of this offer that’s valid thru May 31st! We are so excited to open the doors to Monthly Newsletters and we hope our subscribers are excited as us!

Digital Birdy Designs
P.O. BOX 1177
Templeton, CA
93465

Twitter: https://twitter.com/DigitalBirdy14
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Digital-Birdy/246695405520064
WordPress Blog: https://digitalbirdydesigns.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

